Update: Now on Facebook!

I apologize for the lack of content lately, I will try to do better. I have also started a Facebook page.

http://www.facebook.com/HomebrewHeroica

Be sure to “like” it and post stuff on it.

I am still looking for others interested in blogging their own stuff on this site, since we get a ton of visitors, I know some of you have good stuff to post. I’d also like some help with the Facebook page.

Hopefully, I can find some time to have the house all to myself in order to clear some floor space and set up the entire thing and take those pictures of the whole thing like I promised a few months ago.

Finally, I was saddened to see Lego Heroica Adult Adventures disappear, but hopefully we can get some things going again for the Heroica community.

About trustystickybeats

I like Heroica
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update: Now on Facebook!

  1. matthew says:

    I am interested in sharing some of my creations, though they’re not that good. I relly like your creations 🙂

Leave a Reply

